A3C Volume 3 Officially Available on iTunes!

Posted by Erin on Oct 1


Building upon last year’s extraordinary compilation album, the A3C Hip-Hop Festival has once again partnered with iHipHop Distribution to bring a diverse array of new hip-hop to fans across the globe with A3C Volume 3. The success of A3C Volume 1 and A3C Volume 2 has made the compilation series a barometer to measure up-and-coming artists in the hip-hop genre. Past compilation artists include Trinidad James, Rockie Fresh, Big K.R.I.T, Danny Brown, Freddie Gibbs, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, OCD: Moosh & Twist, Chase N. Cash, Trademark Da Skydiver, Jarren Benton, Boldy James, Curren$y, G-Eazy, Smoke DZA, Cory Gunz, 9th Wonder, XV, Da$h, and Phony Ppl, just to name a few.

This year's compilation artists represent all styles of hip-hop. A3C Volume 3 features Deniro Farrar, Cam Meekins, Black Dave, Alex Wiley, Ken Rebel, Azizi Gibson, Hardo, Devin Miles, Earlly Mac, Curtis Williams (of Two-9), Will Brennan, Raz Fresco, and G.o.D. Jewels, just to name a few.

Buy NOW: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a3c-volume-3/id717300672


1. The Great Outdoors - Man Down (produced by SamGreenS)
2. Earlly Mac - Cold (produced by Earlly Mac)
3. Black Dave - Dangerous (produced by Arcade)
4. Will Brennan - All About It (produced by Will Brennan)
5. B.I.C. (Bitches Is Crazy) - Trippy Joint (produced by SPVCE)
6. Kush Kelz - Wat It Iz (produced by RL)
7. Hardo - Round Table ft Devin Miles (produced by Kyle Justice) — Listen to Audio
8. Azizi Gibson - “Band of the Hawk” (produced by Jonathan Lowell) —- Watch Video
9. Ken Rebel - “Wreal N*ggaz” ft Emani (produced by Ken Rebel) —- Watch Video
10. Curtis Williams (of Two-9) - Buzz Aldrin (produced by Krysshun)
11. YNG - A-1 Since Day 1 ft J Nics (produced by Wally West)
12. Big Face Paper Gang - Ride Out ft Nuf Sed (produced by Nash B)
13. G Milla - DTF (produced by $mokey $uave)
14. Billionaire B - Watch Me (produced by VanCity Beats)
15. Deniro Farrar - Torn Love ft DuRu Tha King (produced by Ryan Alexy)
16. Khalil Nova - Lion-O (produced by BeBopBeatsKrazy of 808 Mafia)
17. Hefna Gwap - Hood Holla (produced by TD Slaps of Livewire)
18. Blizz - Star Struck (produced by Deez)
19. Define Jones - The Come Up ft Scotty ATL (produced by Feytality)
20. Alex Wiley - Based (produced by Stefan Ponce)
21. Ground Up - Hate Me Too (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
22. P.SO the Earth Tone King - Basquiat Crown (produced by The Soundmen)
23. Raz Fresco - Another Night (produced by Raz Fresco)
24. Senica Da Misfit - Streets on Fire (produced by Jimmy Flight Beats)
25. Ffry Ferelli - Mind Scattered (produced by Dre Giant)
26. Matt McGhee - IDK (produced by Wheelchair Cat)
27. Cam Meekins - Body, Stress Pleasure (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
28. brandUn Deshay - All That I’m Asking (produced by brandUn Deshay)
29. Lakai - Wet Dream (produced by DJ DN3)
30. Money Makin Nique - Pimp C ft Miloh Smith (produced by Count Justice)
31. G.o.D. Jewels - Famous ft Prince Jericho (produced by Hero George)
32. MarQ Spekt & Blockhead - Eat Your Heart Out ft Fine Peduncle (produced by Blockhead)
33. Lanz Pierce - 4 L’s (Live.Laugh.Love.Life) (produced by Courtney Hall)
34. Perrion - Rollin (produced by Perrion)
35. Cooly Wright - Time (produced by 808 Blake of SMKA)
36. Citi Lightz - Above Da Clouds ft Rodacious (produced by G-Beanz)
37. Locksmith - Cali Still (produced by Nova K)
38. Matt Ford - Olympics (produced by Chuck Inglish)
39. GQ - Utep 2 Step (produced by E. Jones)
40. Kasim Keto - Bust the Work Down ft Roc Marciano (produced by Kasim Keto)
41. John River - TWWD ft The Flan (produced by Vinci Circle)
42. Charmingly Ghetto - Brilliance (prod ATG)
43. SkyBlew - Grab A Telescope ft Azon Blaze (prod The Cratez)
44. Nemo Achida - Black Box (prod Northern Lights)
45. Ante Meridian (Rozewood & Mr. Enok) - Blade Runner (produced by Mr. Enok)
46. Cannibal Ox - Gotham (produced by Bill Cosmiq)
47. GDP - Nicoles and Dimes (produced by DOS4GW)
48. Relly Snow - Things change (produced by MK)
49. Izzle - Ric Flair (produced by Jay Marvil$)
50. Fortunate Ones - Matrimony (produced by Genetics)
51. Stu Cat - Perfect Getaway (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
52. The Nice Guys - Indifference ft The Outfit TX (produced by The Outfit TX and Free of The Nice Guys)
53. Scotty ATL - All We Know ft SL Jones (produced by DJ Burn One)
54. Prophit - One Day ft Jipp (produced by Prophit)

Be sure to check out the first two singles off the project below...

Ken Rebel ft. Emani - Wreal N*ggaz: http://youtu.be/bJJw7bRR04s

Azizi Gibson - Band of the Hawk: http://youtu.be/A8WQ4zR4_Zs


Written by Erin

Topics: Featured, News, Earlly Mac, A3C News & Updates, A3C Volume 3, Raz Fresco, Deniro Farrar, Will Brennan, Curtis Williams, A3C Mixtape 2013, Devin Miles, Hardo, Azizi Gibson, Black Dave, Ken Rebel, alex wiley, Cam Meekins